Leading worship for Suquamish UCC on zoom

Suquamish United Church of Christ, 18732 Division Ave NE, Suquamish

I'm delighted to be joining Suquamish UCC church as their temporary bridge pastor. This virtual gathering happens on zoom; all are most welcome. 10am Pacific time zone every Sunday until they get a permanent pastor. Details can be found here https://suquamishucc.org

The theme of this week's service is "Hanging in the Balance." Each equinox, we stand equally in the light and the dark, hanging in the balance. This fleeting moment can open the door to a world beyond dualism and division, where we meet in Rumi's field, "out beyond ideas of wrongdoing and rightdoing."

Grateful Harmony with Aimée Ringle

Online only see info below

Celebrating the autumn equinox. My special guest is my good friend Aimée Ringle. https://www.crowdcast.io/e/autumn-equinox

The Grateful Harmony concert series uses song, ritual and conversation to explore the sacred. This is an online only event, with Simon in Vermont and Aimée in Port Townsend Washington.

This concert is free for all of Simon's Patreon supporters and sliding scale $5-$10 for everyone else. 8pm Eastern time or 5pm Pacific http://www.aimeeringlemusic.com

Livestream: Taizé inspired sacred chant

Online event see below for url address

Join Rev Simon Ruth de Voil for this Taizé inspired service of contemplative chanting that honors and the Christian & Jewish traditions.

https://www.crowdcast.io/e/taize1 5pm Eastern time zone - 2pm Pacific