Celtic music concert for refugee relief

Hosted on zoom

 A Gift of Hope Online concert fundraiser  featuring musicians and singers from Scotland and Canada: 
Allan MacDonald, Eileen McGann, Hamish Moore, Christine Primrose,  Ashley MacLeod, Sine McKenna, Simon de Voil Hosting the event: Rene Cusson 

Ticket and infö: https://celticmusicconcertforrefugeerelief.eventbrite.com

12 noon pacific 3pm eastern  8pm UK

Tickets are by donation